Tuesday, September 24, 2013

Robot Wars Book Reveiw

Robot Wars
By Sigmund Brouwer
The Robot Wars series was originally called Mars Diaries. The Mars Diaries have 10 books. Robot Wars has 5 books. The five books are the first and second book together, the third and fourth etc.
Robot wars is a great Christian science fiction series. It takes place in an experimental community on Mars. The stories take place around 14 year old Tyce Sanders.
I give this book 5 stars.
You should totally read this series!

No comments:

Post a Comment